Nintendo Unleashed – Episode 88: Null

This week on Nintendo Unleashed Armz and Conor talk about Pokemon. This episode was recorded October 14, 2016 and edited by Conor. Will PSVR Be Successful: https://youtu.be/yjK7q8-KR-0 Izetta the Last Witch Episode 2: http://www.crunchyroll.com/izetta-the-last-witch/episode-2-scars-and-gunfire-720955 Support us on Patreon! http://Patreon.com/BlazeKick Visit our website! http://blazekick.com Subscribe and Rate us on iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcas….­eash­­ed-podcast/id965885368?mt=2 Subscribe

The PlayStation Point – Episode 19: PSVR Launch Week

This week we talk about PSVR reviews, release dates dates for upcoming games, and psn sales. We hope to have Armando on next week to talk his experience with PSVR. *This episode was recorded on October 10th, 2016. Listen to the podcast on Google Play Music: https://play.google.com/music/m/Ifsmedjvnprvslmx54k5eunwm2i?t=The_PlayStation_PointSubscribe and rate us

Nintendo Unleashed – Episode 87: What? Sun and Moon is Evolving!?

This week on Nintendo Unleashed Armz and Conor talk about Pokemon. This episode was recorded October 6, 2016 and edited by Noah. Dungeons and Takafumis Flash Fire: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AbrNW50uD9M Tomoyo After Review: http://blazekick.com/tomoyo-after-its-a-wonderful-life-english-edition-review/ Izetta the Last Witch Episode 1: http://www.crunchyroll.com/izetta-the-last-witch/episode-1-beginning-of-the-war-720953 Support us on Patreon! http://Patreon.com/BlazeKick Visit our website! http://blazekick.com Subscribe and

Nintendo Unleashed – Episode 86: Thumbtacks Pt. 3

This week on Nintendo Unleashed Armz, Conor and Kel team up to talk about some Nindie news, GBA Video and amiibo This episode was recorded September 29, 2016 and edited by Noah. Love Live! Sunshine!! Review: blazekick.com/love-live-sunshine-review/ Food Wars!: Second Plate Review: blazekick.com/food-wars-the-second-plate-review/ Orange Review: blazekick.com/orange-review/ Support us on Patreon!

The PlayStation Point – Episode 17: TGS Hangover

This week we talk more about Persona 5, Playstation plus, Danganronpa V3, Overwatch, Yooka Laylee, I.C.U, and more. Support I.C.U here: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/… *This episode was recorded on September 27th, 2016. Listen to the podcast on Google Play Music: https://play.google.com/music/m/Ifsme… and rate us on iTunes:https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/t… Visit our website! blazekick.com Support us

Nintendo Unleashed – Episode 85: Dunk Memes

This week on Nintendo Unleashed Armz, Conor and Noah team up to talk about Pokemon and NX Rumors. What’s new? This episode was recorded September 22, 2016 Persona 5 Unboxing: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6jfv0yMPNWUNew Game Review: blazekick.com/new-game-review/Sweetness & Lightning Review: blazekick.com/sweetness-lightning-review/Food Wars Season 2 Episode 13: http://www.crunchyroll.com/food-wars-shokugeki-no-soma/episode-13-pomp-and-circumstance-715233 Support us on Patreon! http://Patreon.com/BlazeKick Visit our website! http://blazekick.com Subscribe

Nintendo Unleashed – Episode 84: Game Cubed

This week on Nintendo Unleashed Armz and Conor talk about the Nintendo Gamecube and a lot of Pokemon news. This episode was recorded September 15, 2016 Plantera Flash Fire: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e1Y2P… ReCore Flash Fire: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rrzoC… ReCore Unboxing: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ab_1… Food Wars Season 2 Episode 12: http://www.crunchyroll.com/food-wars-… Support us on Patreon! http://Patreon.com/BlazeKick Visit

The PlayStation Point – Episode 15: TGS On the Sony Hype Train

This week we talk about the all the announcements from the Tokyo game show as the PSVR launch approaches. *This episode was recorded on September 13th, 2016. Listen to the podcast on Google Play Music: https://play.google.com/music/m/Ifsme… and rate us on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/t… Visit our website! blazekick.com Support us on Patreon!