Podcasts

Nintendo Unleashed Podcast – Episode 104: We’re All Heroes

This week on Nintendo Unleashed Armz is back along with Conor and Noah to talk about Fire Emblem Heroes and… not much else. *This episode was recorded on February 3, 2017 and edited by Conor. HITMAN: The Complete First Season | Review: http://blazekick.com/hitman-the-complete-first-season-review/ Getting out of a Gaming Slump: http://blazekick.com/editorial-getting-out-of-a-gaming-slump/

Nintendo Unleashed Podcast – Episode 103: Nintendo is Weird

This week on Nintendo Unleashed Conor and Noah are joined by Tyler to talk about Pokemon Duel, Nintendo’s weird marketing, and more! *This episode was recorded on January 27, 2017 and edited by Conor. Getting out of a Gaming Slump: http://blazekick.com/editorial-getting-out-of-a-gaming-slump/ Amazon and Netflix Don’t Understand Anime fans: http://blazekick.com/amazon-and-netflix-dont-understand-anime-fans/ Visit

Nintendo Unleashed – Episode 102: Switching to Fire Emblem

This week on Nintendo Unleashed Conor, Armz, and Noah talk about Switch details, Fire Emblem Warriors, Fire Emblem Heroes and Fire Emblem Echoes from the new Fire Emblem Direct! *This episode was recorded on January 20, 2017 and edited by Conor. Noah’s Reaction Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sMlVIxJLCXg Crunchyroll Anime Awards: What Went

Nintendo Unleashed – Episode 101: Switch Event 2017

This week on Nintendo Unleashed it’s all about the Switch event! Conor, Armz and Noah talk about all the things announced at Nintendo’s Switch event. *This episode was recorded on January 13, 2017 and edited by Conor. Switch Presentation Post-Discussion: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aWEbFxKcBbM Noah’s Reaction Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sMlVIxJLCXg Conor and Armz play Portal

Nintendo Unleashed – Episode 99: EXCUUUUUSE ME! You’re Double Parked.

This week on Nintendo Unleashed Armz, Noah and Conor talk about Super Mario Run on Android, a Sega Donkey Kong game and more! *This episode was recorded on December 30, 2016 and edited by Conor. The Disastrous Life of Saiki K. Review: http://blazekick.com/the-disastrous-life-of-saiki-k-review/ Girlish Number Review: http://blazekick.com/girlish-number-review/ Sound! Euphonium 2

Podcast Scorpio – Episode 5: Xbox in 2016

Podcast Scorpio is back! It’s a Christmas miracle! Join Armando and Mike as they talk about what they’ve been up to for the last two months and look back to Xbox during 2016! *Recorded on December 23, 2016 Visit BlazeKick: http://blazekick.com/ Listen to the Said Enough Games Podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/s… Follow

Nintendo Unleashed Podcast – Episode 97: Running out of 2016

This week on Nintendo Unleashed Noah and Conor talk about Super Mario Run, upcoming Switch demos and events and more! *This episode was recorded on December 16, 2016 and edited by Conor. School-Live! Volume 5 Review: https://www.patreon.com/posts/school-live-5-7496882 Izetta the Last Witch Episode 11: http://www.crunchyroll.com/izetta-the-last-witch/episode-11-fin-720973 Support us on Patreon! http://Patreon.com/BlazeKick Visit

Nintendo Unleashed Podcast – Episode 96: Switch Rumors

Welcome back to Nintendo Unleashed, this week, Armz is back with Conor and Noah to take about Switch rumors, Kanye West and more. *This episode was recorded on December 10, 2016 and edited by Conor. Haikyu 3rd Season Review: https://www.patreon.com/posts/haikyu-3rd-7454809 Super Mario Run – Full Demo Gameplay and Preview of